Untitled photo

Reviews

Teri Wolf Dodson recommends Linda Phillips Photography. October 21, 2019 · We used Linda for Senior pictures with both of our girls and I can’t recommend her enough! She is so creative and easy to work with. We have used her for family photos also. Loves her job and it shows.


Kellie Mattingly Diorio recommends Linda Phillips Photography. September 28, 2019 · Our Senior session with Linda was fantastic! Her eye for lighting, ability to see a great shot, and to get to know her client’s potential and motivation are truly gifts.


Talia Stork reviewed Linda Phillips Photography — 5 star October 19, 2016 · Linda took our son's senior photos this week. She immediately put him at ease, talked with him about his interests and college plans, complimented his clothing choices and instructed him on basic posing tips so he would feel and look more comfortable during the session. The locations Linda chose for the pictures - at least 30 in 2-hour session - were well thought out, visually interesting, varied, and beautiful.


Christopher Hasen recommends Linda Phillips Photography. August 18, 2019 · Linda is great to work with, very flexible and personable. Prices are extremely reasonable and she gives you a lot of quantity and quality for the money. We did a mini family shoot at her beautiful property and it was wonderful!!!


Beth McCormick Huber reviewed Linda Phillips Photography — 5 star October 28, 2017 ·


Paula McClellan Rhoades recommends Linda Phillips Photography. August 20, 2019 · Linda took my daughter's senior pictures this month! The pictures turned out absolutely amazing! She captured my daughter's personality perfectly! These are pictures we will treasure forever!


Lydia Simon Boreman recommends Linda Phillips Photography. October 18, 2019 · Linda not only makes a senior photo shoot fun but captures those priceless moments and expressions that, as a parent, you see and think ‘Yes, that is so him!’


Nicole Otting recommends Linda Phillips Photography. December 10, 2018 · Linda did a fabulous job with our family photos. She’s great with kids, meets them where they’re at, and keeps things light and fun for all! Our 22 month old was very comfortable with her which made the whole experience enjoyable for us as well. The hardest part is deciding which pictures to use because she captured laughter and genuine smiles for us to enjoy! Linda, thank you so much for a wonderful experience from start to finish. We highly recommend you!









Powered by SmugMug Owner Log In